In Honour of King Jesus!

 

 

image

Hello you lovely  people,

How are you all? It’s so good to meet with you again.  Yaaaay! 😀

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedules to read my introductory Welcome blog here at Awakenings Arts by Anastasia.

Now friends, I am really excited and …Ooooooooh! I can hardly contain myself!

Well, as you may have guessed from my title, this next blog is being dedicated in honour of the Most Important Person in my life, my husband and my familyHeaven is his throne and the earth is His footstool, Isaiah 66:1 (TLB).

So friends, with the biggest smile you’ve can imagine on my face, ecstatic joy and resounding praise, I ask you to reverently join me as I honour…[drum roll]

His Royal Majesty, King Jesus,

to Awakenings Art by Anastasia!!!

Please welcome, the King Jesus,

the Kings of Kings and the Lord of Lords!

The most beautiful Person I’ve ever met!

What can I say?
King Jesus, it’s because of You that I am.
King Jesus, it’s because of You, that I am today.
King Jesus, it’s because of You, I have.
King Jesus, it’s because of You, that I have today.
King Jesus, it’s because of You, that I can.
King Jesus, it’s because of You, that I can today.

King Jesus, Your love for me…eternally Divine.
King Jesus, Your patience with me…eternally Divine.
King Jesus, Your gentleness with me…eternally Divine.
King Jesus, Your tenderness with me…eternally Divine.
King Jesus, Your friendliness with me…eternally Divine.
King Jesus, Your longsuffering with me…eternally Divine.
King Jesus, Your forgiveness towards me…eternally Divine.
King Jesus, Your trust in me…eternally Divine.
King Jesus, Your hope in me…eternally Divine.
King Jesus, Your perseverance for me…eternally Divine.

I am humbled.
image

King Jesus, I dedicate Awakenings Art by Anastasia to You; it was already Yours before time began.

Infuse me with Your endless, creative and “witty inventions” by Your Spirit with each step of faith I take. Proverbs 8:12 (KJV).

Thank You for making me a “joint heir” and “joint promoter and labourer with YouRomans 8:17 (NKJV); 1 Corinthians 3:9 (AMP).

King Jesus, draw us Your sons and daughters back to where belong.
Daily in Your Presence.
In sweet communion.
Intimacy.
Nothing mattering, but You.
The Most High.
God.

Forever grateful to You,
In honour to Your name,
Now and forever more,
My King Jesus
Amen.

Leave a Reply

